BEST—Integrated Engineering and Technology Provider of Oil & Gas Storage and Transportation. English Chinese Subsidiary Bter Official WeChat

Scan QR code to pay attention to our BEST and share constructive industry observation, News and technological information!

BEST

HOME >> PRODUCTS SERVICE >> Oil-Gas Field Ground Engineering

A+ | Reset | A-

Oil-Gas Field Ground Engineering

Gas Gathering Skid

A set of gas production and gas well to summarize system, gas-water separation system, drainage and blowdown Flash tank system, piping pigging system, output metering systems, use gas decompression system equal to one and integrating new digital automatic control of skid-mounted. Is made up of the ball-tube, liquid Flash tank, gas tank, flow meter (orifice, Vortex precession), electric heaters, electric three-way ball valve, ball valve, safety valve, self-operated pressure regulating valve equipment consisting of natural gas set integrated device.
Injecting Modulation System

Modulation of injection agents pried from the diaphragm-type metering pumps, defoaming agents add pumps and storage tanks, corrosion inhibitor filling pumps and storage tanks, corrosion inhibitor for truck equipment such as pumps, realized within the well field injection alcohol, alcohol injection and defoaming agents, corrosion inhibitors, and other functions. Feature: implemented to prevent the injection mixing, volatilization of toxic liquid in the process of storage, good mixing effect, high mixing efficiency; injecting modulation work safety and environmental protection.
Emergency alcohol injection skid

Emergency alcohol injection to pry is well, oil and gas gathering and transportation station, gas treatment plants and so on to reduce gas water dew point, with simple and practical equipment characteristics, frost effect, suitable for normal delivery and sudden onset of abnormal operating conditions as well as the temporary transformation project. Consists of methanol storage tank, y-strainer, the diaphragm-type metering pump head pump, high pressure hoses (supporting quick connector), the related valves and piping accessories and electrical accessories.
Alcohol Injection Skid

Alcohol injection skid is well, oil and gas gathering and transportation station, gas processing plants, and gas transmission stations used to reduce gas dew point, simple equipment, manufacture and installation of cycle is short, little effect on the day-to-day operation, frost effect and so on. Suitable for normal delivery and sudden onset of abnormal operating conditions, as well as temporary renovation project.
Molecular Sieve Dehydration Device

Molecular sieve dehydration by molecular sieve, silica gel and active alumina adsorbent for solid, removal from natural gas, synthetic natural gas or coal gas in the water (H2O), so as to achieve the purpose of purification of gases, reducing gas water dew point. Molecular sieve dehydration unit includes molecular sieve absorber, front-mounted coalescing filter, rear filter, gas heating furnace (or heat exchanger), gas air coolers, gas separator, gas water dew point Analyzer, automatic switch valve, computer automatic control system and other equipment and meets a filling quantity of molecular sieve selected. 1, our company provides optimum design, equipment manufacture of prefabricated, valves, instrumentation and computer control system Assembly, software programming, on-site construction of production technical services, technical training, and a package solution, until t...
Water Jacket Heater

Water jacket heater is the most basic process equipment for oil and natural gas heating in oil and natural gas station . It is beneficial to oil and gas transmission. Adopting atmospheric pressure,indirect heating method. Water is heated by fuel combustion flame and flue gas, and then heats the coil by the hot water. The hot water in heater body is atmospheric pressure and opens into the atmosphere directly, but the coil is high pressure usually 10MPa.
Emergency Processing Skid/ Liquid Hydrocarbon Separation Skid

Automatic oil-gas emergency processing skid is to separate the gas cross over station at low temperature when the station accident occurs, so as to ensure the station system security. It is an environmental protection saving energy device.
Condensate Stabilizing Skid

Condensate stabilization technology is to heat and stabilize the unstable condensate, stabilize the oil products extracted from the unstable condensate with pentane and other heavier hydrocarbons as main components, after when the vapor pressure is less than 0.7 times of the local atmospheric pressure,to meet the stability performance requirements.

First<1 >End

CONTACT US

BEST ENERGY EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. Tel:+86 22 22193891/92/93
Fax:+86 22 22193895
Add:No.18 Fuyuan Road, Jingbin Industrial Park, Wuqing District, Tianjin, China
Zip code:301712
Website:www.petrobest.com
Copyright ? 2015-2016 BEST

水果拉霸机老虎机-長輸天然氣管道調壓計量橇裝設備技術和市場的領跑者 EN 中文 官方微信

水果拉霸机老虎机微信二维码掃一掃,關注水果拉霸机老虎机,共同分享有建設性價值的行業觀察,新聞動態和科技信息

子公司網站

水果拉霸机老虎机

首頁 >> 産品服務 >> 油氣田地面設備

A+ | Reset | A-

油氣田地面設備

脫硫撬

脫硫撬,采用干法脱硫,一般使用氧化铁脱硫剂,通过氧化反应脱除天然气中的硫化氢H2S。 氧化铁脱硫剂硫容高、价格低、更换方便,运行成本低,适用于处理量较小的场合,如单井脱硫、开工脱硫、站内自用气脱硫等。
三甘醇脫水撬

三甘醇(TEG)脱水是利用吸收原理,采用三甘醇作为吸收剂与天然气充分接触,使水传递到溶剂中从而达到脱水的目的。 在甘醇的分子结构中含有羟基和醚键,能与水形成氢键,对水有极强的亲和力,具有较高的脱水深度。甘醇类属三甘醇再生容易,通过气体气提工艺其贫液浓度可达99.9%,具有更大的露点降,且运行成本较低。
注劑調制橇

注剂调制撬是由隔膜式计量泵、消泡剂加注泵及储罐、缓蚀剂加注泵及储罐、缓蚀剂卸车泵等设备组成,实现了井场注醇、站内注醇及注消泡剂、缓蚀剂等功能。 功能特点:实现了防止在注剂混合、储存过程中有毒液体的挥发,混合效果好,混合效率高;注剂调制工作安全、环保。
集氣橇

集气撬是集各采气井来气进行汇总系统、气水分离系统、排液和放空经闪蒸罐处理系统、管道清管系统、外输计量系统、自用气减压系统等于一体并进行集成数字化自动控制的新型撬装。是由收球筒、分液闪蒸罐、燃气分液罐、流量计(孔板、旋进旋涡)、电加热器、电动三通球阀、发球阀、安全切断阀、自力式调压阀等设备组成的天然气集气一体化集成装置。 ? ?
分子篩脫水裝置

分子筛脱水是利用分子筛、硅胶和活性氧化铝等固体吸附剂,脱除天然气、合成气或煤成气中的水分(H2O),从而达到净化气体、降低气体水露点的目的。分子篩脫水裝置主要包括分子筛吸收塔,前置聚结过滤分离器,后置过滤除尘器,再生气加热炉(或换热器),再生气空冷器,再生气分离器,天然气水露点分析仪,自动切换阀组,计算机自控系统等设备及满足一次装填量优选出的分子筛。
注醇撬

注醇撬是井場、油氣集輸站場、氣體處理廠以及輸氣站場等用于降低氣體露點場合,具有設備簡單、制造安裝周期短、對日常的運行影響較小,防凍效果好等特點。適用于常態輸送和突發性的非正常工況以及臨時性的改造工程。
水套式加熱爐

  水套式加熱爐是油田、天然气站场中用来加热油品、天然气以提高其温度,利于油气输送最基本的工艺设备。   水套式加熱爐采用常压、间接加热方式。利用燃料燃烧产生的火焰和烟气首先加热水,再利用热水加热油气盘管。加热炉本体结构中热水为常压且直通大气,油气盘管为高压通常在10MPa。
事故處理橇、烴液分離橇

  全自動油氣事故處理橇是用于油氣田站場,是對站場事故狀態下的天然氣進行越站低溫分離,保證站場系統安全的環保、節能型設備。
凝析油穩定撬

  凝析油穩定工藝過程目的是將未穩定的凝析油進行加熱穩定,從未穩定凝析油中提取的以戌烷及更重的烴類爲主要成分的油品,穩定後凝析油其蒸氣壓不高于當地大氣壓的0.7倍,以滿足穩定性能要求。

轉到  頁
首頁<1 >尾頁

聯系水果拉霸机老虎机

水果拉霸机老虎机能源裝備(天津)股份有限公司 电话:+86 22 22193891/92/93
传真:+86 22 22193895
地址:天津市武清區京濱工業園複元道18號
郵編:301712
網址:www.petrobest.com
版权所有 ? 2015-2016 水果拉霸机老虎机
津公网安备 12011402000914号