BEST—Integrated Engineering and Technology Provider of Oil & Gas Storage and Transportation. English Chinese Subsidiary Bter Official WeChat

Scan QR code to pay attention to our BEST and share constructive industry observation, News and technological information!

BEST

HOME >> PRODUCTS SERVICE >> Oil-Gas Field Ground Engineering >> Condensate Stabilizing Skid

A+ | Reset | A-

Oil-Gas Field Ground Engineering

Condensate Stabilizing Skid

Condensate stabilization technology is to heat and stabilize the unstable condensate, stabilize the oil products extracted from the unstable condensate with pentane and other heavier hydrocarbons as main components, after when the vapor pressure is less than 0.7 times of the local atmospheric pressure,to meet the stability performance requirements.


Condensate stabilizing skid is complex, mainly consisted of stabilizer, overhead tank, bottom tank, heat exchanger, reboiler, air cooler, circulating pump, process pipeline, control cabinet and steel frame (including ladder and platform). Condensate stabilizing device will be integrated as a skid ready for installation, having the characteristics of small floor area, simple operation and maintenance, little work load of site construction, convenient transportation and low investment.

The processes are as follows: condensate from buffer tank is pressurized by lift pump, then enters into the heat exchanger for preheating, finally,it turns into the stabilizer where the bottom temperature keeps at about 120 ℃, to ensure the gas contained in condensate is fully distiled out.

The condensate from stabilizer bottom is cooled down by heat exchanger, goes into the air cooler, where the condensate temperature is between 20 ℃ ~ 40 ℃, to ensure the oil temperature and vapor pressure meet the transportation requirements,finally,enters into the buffer tank. The output lift pump increases the condensate pressure to 0.4-0.6Mpa then transports it.

The oil and gas from overhead are cooled down by air cooler,and then go into the separation tank,the gas enters into venting system or recovery system, while the light oil returns to stabilizer or be recovered directly.

Self-carried control system and electrical control box are provided, to achieve full-automatic operation and automatic management of the whole system.The main operating parameters : reboiler temperature, overhead pressure, liquid flowrate of the reboiler, liquid flowrate display of the stabilizer, pump level control, input(output) temperature and pressure control, control points can achieve local and transmission indicating and control function.


CONTACT US

BEST ENERGY EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. Tel:+86 22 22193891/92/93
Fax:+86 22 22193895
Add:No.18 Fuyuan Road, Jingbin Industrial Park, Wuqing District, Tianjin, China
Zip code:301712
Website:www.petrobest.com
Copyright ? 2015-2016 BEST

水果拉霸机老虎机-長輸天然氣管道調壓計量橇裝設備技術和市場的領跑者 EN 中文 官方微信

水果拉霸机老虎机微信二维码掃一掃,關注水果拉霸机老虎机,共同分享有建設性價值的行業觀察,新聞動態和科技信息

子公司網站

水果拉霸机老虎机

首頁 >> 産品服務 >> 油氣田地面設備 >> 凝析油穩定撬

A+ | Reset | A-

油氣田地面設備

凝析油穩定撬

  凝析油穩定工藝過程目的是將未穩定的凝析油進行加熱穩定,從未穩定凝析油中提取的以戌烷及更重的烴類爲主要成分的油品,穩定後凝析油其蒸氣壓不高于當地大氣壓的0.7倍,以滿足穩定性能要求。

  凝析油穩定系統比較複雜,主要由穩定塔、塔頂罐、塔底罐、換熱器、重沸器、空冷器、循環泵、工藝管路、控制櫃和鋼架(包括梯子平台等)組成。本系統采用成撬方式供貨,具有占地面積小、操作維護簡便、現場施工量少、運輸方便和投資小的特點。

  具體流程:緩沖罐來凝析油通過提升泵進行加壓,進入換熱器進行預熱,然後進穩定塔,穩定塔塔底溫度穩定在120℃左右,使凝析油內所含氣體充分餾出。

  塔底餾出的凝析油先通過換熱器降溫,然後進入至空冷器,通過空冷器將凝析油的溫度控制在20℃~40℃,保證穩定後原油的溫度和飽和蒸氣壓達到外輸要求,然後進入緩沖罐,最後通過出口的提升泵將穩定後的凝析油輸出壓力提升到0.4-0.6MPa輸出。

  塔頂餾出的油氣經過風冷器冷卻後進入分離罐,氣體從罐頂部輸出至放空系統或者回收系統,輕質油從罐底輸出,回流至塔內或直接回收。

  整個撬塊自帶控制系統和電氣控制箱,實現全自動操作和撬塊的自動化管理,撬塊主要操作參數(如塔底重沸器的溫度、塔頂壓力;塔底重沸器的液量;穩定塔的液量顯示;外輸泵的緩沖液位控制;撬塊入、出口的溫度、壓力控制)和控制點能夠實行就地和遠傳顯示及控制功能。


聯系水果拉霸机老虎机

水果拉霸机老虎机能源裝備(天津)股份有限公司 电话:+86 22 22193891/92/93
传真:+86 22 22193895
地址:天津市武清區京濱工業園複元道18號
郵編:301712
網址:www.petrobest.com
版权所有 ? 2015-2016 水果拉霸机老虎机
津公网安备 12011402000914号